RUB
Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO in Meleuz | Online-store Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO Meleuz (Russia)
Platinum

Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO

+7 (34764) 40-26-0
About enterprise

Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO

Wholesale of beef meat products and offal

Our company has organized the production of chilled beef semi-finished products. The assortment of manufactured semi-finished products is indicated in Appendix No. 1.

Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC is equipped with a complete production chain: from cattle slaughter to deep processing of beef and offal.

Our company is certified and has a certificate in accordance with the GOST R ISO 22000 standard, the company's specialists have extensive experience in the production of these products, constantly improve their skills by participating in seminars and passing the necessary training.

To carry out production control, our company is equipped with a certified production laboratory and a licensed bacteriological laboratory.

Our advantages

For the production of high-quality products, Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC prepares raw materials from ecologically clean and prosperous regions of the Republics of Bashkortostan and Tatarstan.

The enterprise is equipped with all the necessary support services to ensure an uninterrupted supply of raw materials and auxiliary materials, the good condition of equipment and communications, shipment and delivery of finished products to the consumer.

Products And Services
Chilled beef tenderloin, vacuum packed
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Chilled premium beef tenderloin, vacuum packed buy from a manufacturer in Russia Description: Lumbar - iliac muscle, refrigerated, vacuum - packed Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Producer: LLC...
Group: Beef
Beef cutlet meat
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
500 RUB
Products: Buy beef cutlet meat from a manufacturer in Russia Description: Beef cutlet meat is meat pieces of various sizes, which are cut from the neck or intercostal parts of the carcass. As a rule, it does not contain tendons, so it does not require long processing during cooking. Has a red...
Group: Meat products
Beef liver
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220 RUB
Products: Buy beef liver from a manufacturer in Russia Description: Beef liver is a by - product that is popular in many cuisines of the world. Allows you to prepare tasty and nutritious meals with low calorie content. It can be used both independently and as an addition to side dishes. Visually,...
Group: By-products
Leg part from beef, cut (rump, rump)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
420 RUB
Products: Hip part from beef, cut (rump, sirloin) buy from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality...
Group: Beef
Beef tongue (without sublingual oil)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
500 RUB
Products: Beef tongue (without sublingual oil) buy from the manufacturer in Russia Description: Beef tongue (without sublingual meat) is a by - product belonging to the category of delicacies. It is characterized by a dense structure and delicate taste. It can be served on the table as an...
Group: By-products
Chilled or frozen beef offal
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
55 RUB
Products: Beef udder buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Description: Beef udder is a chilled or frozen by - product that has many beneficial properties and nutrients. In order to appreciate the full taste and value of this product, it is recommended to buy it fresh. Unlike other offal,...
Group: By-products
Fat trim
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
75 RUB
Products: Buy fat trimmings from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality products, Meleuzovsky Meat...
Group: By-products
Light beef
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
90 RUB
Products: Buy light beef from a manufacturer in Russia Description: Light beef is a second category offal that can be used in the diet of both domestic animals and humans. Dishes from it are delicious and very nutritious, and their variety includes dozens of varieties. The light beef contains B...
Group: By-products
Beef trim
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
210 RUB
Products: Buy beef trimmings from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality products, Meleuzovsky Meat...
Group: By-products
Legs processed 1 grade
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
70 RUB
Products: Processed legs 1 grade buy from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality products,...
Group: By-products
Beef circle
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
30 RUB
Products: Buy beef circles from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality products, Meleuzovsky Meat -...
Group: By-products
Legs processed 2nd grade
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
20 RUB
Products: Processed legs 2 grade buy from the manufacturer in Russia Payment terms: 100% prepayment, partial payment is possible Terms of delivery: EXW, other delivery terms are also possible Manufacturer: Meleuzovsky Meat Processing Plant LLC For the production of high - quality products,...
Group: By-products
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Bashkortostan,  Meleuz,  453850,  st. Sovhoznaya, house 5

Director

Rukovoditel

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
www.meleuz-combinate.ru
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO. All information about Meleuzovskij myasokombinat, OOO in Meleuz (Russia).

RUB
Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО на Allbiz - Мелеуз (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО
Platinum

Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО

+7 (34764) 40-26-0
О компании

Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО

Оптовая торговля говяжьих мясопродуктов и субпродуктов

На нашем предприятии организовано производство полуфабрикатов охлажденных из говядины. Ассортимент производимых полуфабрикатов указан в приложении №1.

ООО «Мелеузовский мясокомбинат» оснащено полной цепочкой производства : начиная от убоя скота, заканчивая глубокой переработкой говядины и субпродуктов.

Наше предприятие аттестовано и имеет сертификат по стандарту ГОСТ Р ISO 22000, специалисты предприятия имеют богатый опыт по производству данной продукции, постоянно повышают свою квалификацию, участвуя с семинарах и проходя необходимые обучения.

Для осуществления производственного контроля наше предприятие оснащено аттестованной производственной лабораторией и лицензированной бактериологической лабораторией.

Наши преимущества

Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский мясокомбинат» заготавливает сырье из экологически чистых и благополучных районов Республик Башкортостан, Татарстан.

Предприятие оснащено всеми необходимыми вспомогательными службами для обеспечения бесперебойного снабжения сырьем и вспомогательными материалами, исправного состояния оборудования и коммуникаций, отгрузки и доставки готовой продукции к потребителю.

Товары И Услуги
Вырезка от говядины Премиум охлажденная, в вакуумной упаковке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Вырезка от говядины Премиум охлажденная, в вакуумной упаковке купить от производителя в России Описание: Пояснично - подвздошная мышца, охлажденная, упакованная в вакууме Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие...
Группа: Говядина
Мясо котлетное говяжье
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
500 руб
Продукция: Мясо котлетное говяжье купить от производителя в России Описание: Мясо котлетное говяжье это мясные куски различного размера, которые нарезаются из шейной или межреберной частей туши. Как правило, не содержит сухожилий, поэтому при готовке не требует долгой обработки. Имеет красный...
Группа: Мясопродукты
Печень говяжья
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220 руб
Продукция: Печень говяжья купить от производителя в России Описание: Печень говяжья это субпродукт, который популярен во многих кухнях мира. Позволяет готовить вкусные и питательные блюда с низкой калорийностью. Может использоваться как в качестве самостоятельного, так и в качестве дополнения к...
Группа: Субпродукты
Тазобедренная часть от говядины, отруб (огузок, оковалок)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
420 руб
Продукция: Тазобедренная часть от говядины, отруб (огузок, оковалок) купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной...
Группа: Говядина
Язык говяжий (без подъязычного масла)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
500 руб
Продукция: Язык говяжий (без подъязычного масла) купить от производителя в России Описание: Язык говяжий (без подъязычного мяса) это субпродукт, относящийся к категории деликатесов. Характеризуется плотной структурой и нежным вкусом. Может подаваться на стол как самостоятельное блюдо, так и в...
Группа: Субпродукты
Вымя говяжье субпродукт в охлажденном или замороженном состоянии
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
55 руб
Продукция: Вымя говяжье цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание: Вымя говяжье это субпродукт в охлажденном или замороженном состоянии, который обладает массой полезных свойств и питательных веществ. Чтобы по достоинству оценить весь вкус и ценность данного продукта его рекомендуется...
Группа: Субпродукты
Жировая обрезь
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
75 руб
Продукция: Жировая обрезь купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский мясокомбинат»...
Группа: Субпродукты
Легкое говяжье
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
90 руб
Продукция: Легкое говяжье купить от производителя в России Описание: Легкое говяжье это субпродукт второй категории, который может употребляться в рацион как домашних животных, так и человека. Блюда из него получаются вкусными и весьма питательными, а их разнообразие насчитывает десятки...
Группа: Субпродукты
Обрезь говяжья
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
210 руб
Продукция: Обрезь говяжья купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский мясокомбинат»...
Группа: Субпродукты
Ноги обработанные 1 сорт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
70 руб
Продукция: Ноги обработанные 1 сорт купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский...
Группа: Субпродукты
Круга говяжьи
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
30 руб
Продукция: Круга говяжьи купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский мясокомбинат»...
Группа: Субпродукты
Ноги обработанные 2 сорт
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20 руб
Продукция: Ноги обработанные 2 сорт купить от производителя в России Условия оплаты: 100% предоплата, возможна частичная оплата Условия поставки: EXW также возможны другие условия поставки Производитель: ООО Мелеузовский Мясокомбинат Для производства качественной продукции ООО «Мелеузовский...
Группа: Субпродукты
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Башкортостан,  Мелеуз,  453850,  ул. Совхозная, д. 5

Руководитель

Руководитель

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
www.meleuz-combinate.ru
LiveInternet

Описание

Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Мелеузовский мясокомбинат, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.